Meet Signup

Mon Mar 19

2018 Registration Opens!
Online

Join the Cudas for a fun 2018 season!

Sat Mar 24

2018 Registration Kick-off Party
Watson's House of Ales - Back Patio
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Watson's House of Ales

14656 Grisby Rd, Houston, TX 77079

Fri Apr 20

Parent Orientation Meeting (Mandatory)
Barkers Landing Park
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Meeting to discuss the upcoming 2018 practice and event season

Sat Apr 21

Team Day at D&J Sports
D&J Sports, Katy
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM

Team Day at D&J

617. S Mason Road, Katy TX 77450

Get your suits and receive special discounts on other items today.

D&J Website

Tue May 1

New Swimmer Orientation and Tests
Barkers Landing Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Orientation session for new swimmers and swim tests

Wed May 2

First Day of Afternoon Practice
Barkers Landing Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Start of Afternoon Practice Schedule - See Practice tab at top of page for your age group's time.

Fri May 18

Setup for BLST Mock Meet
Barkers Landing Pool
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Setup pool area for BLST Mock Meet

Sat May 19

BLST Mock Meet
Barkers Landing Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Practice meet and time trials for BLST only.

Mon May 21

2018 Registration Closes
Online

Last chance to register for the team

Fri May 25

Last Day of Afternoon Practice
Barkers Landing Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

This is the last day of the Afternoon Practice Schedule. We start the Morning Practice Schedule on Tuesday May 29th.

Mon May 28

Memorial Day Holiday
No Practice Today

No practice today. Enjoy the holiday with your family. Morning practices begin Tuesday, May 29th.

Tue May 29

First Day of Morning Practice
Barkers Landing Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Start of Morning Practice Schedule, no more Afternoon Practices - See Practice tab at the top of the page for your age group's time.

Add Snippet